myNCBA Member Profile

Join or Renew

Construction Law Mediators List

Construction Law Section Mediators

 

Name

  Telephone

    Email

Greg Ahlum

  704-332-1181

    gahlum@jahlaw.com

Robert Allen

  828-253-5111

    rallen@northupmcconnell.com

Victor 'Andy' Anderson, Jr.

  919-277-2541

    AAnderson@andersonandjones.com

William Blancato

  336-725-9416

    bill@DRBattorneys.com

Arty Bolick

  336-202-2346

    abolick@brookspierce.com

Patsy Brison

  828-252-6600

    pbrison@roberts-stevens.com

Bob Burchette

  704-332-1181

    rburchette@jahlaw.com

D. Anderson Carmen

  336-714-4111

    acarmen@belldavispitt.com

Jeffrey A. Carr

  919-930-5472

    CSI92@aol.com

Richard Conner

  336-691-9222

    rconner@cgspllc.com

Dailey J. Derr

  919-419-1265

    dailey@daileyjderrpa.com

Holt Gwyn

  336-691-9222

    ahgwyn@cgspllc.com

David B. Hamilton

  704-227-1048

    dhamilton@lawhssm.com

Nan E. Hannah

  919-325-4084

    nehannah@vannattorneys.com

R. Harper Heckman

  336-373-1600

    hheckman@nexsenpruet.com

Steve Hedges

  336-289-4440

    shedges@greensborolaw.com

David Hood

  828-322-7741

    dhood@phd-law.com

Dudley Humphrey

  704-865-4400

    dhumphrey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jason B. James

  704-227-0124

    jjames@belldavispitt.com

Neale T. Johnson

  336-378-5319

    neale.johnson@smithmoorelaw.com

David A. Layton

  919-967-6611

    dlayton@gastonlegal.com

Andy Little

  919-967-6611

    andy@mediationincnc.com

John I. Mabe

  919-653-7819

    jmabe@nexsenpruet.com

Bob Meynardie

  919-747-7373

    bob@carolinamediations.com

Joe Moss

  704-716-1200

    jmoss@ebcmlaw.com

Joe Nanney

  919-747-7374

    joe@mnlaw-nc.com

John Ong

  704-940-3412

    jong@cshlaw.com

Randall W. Reavis

  336-393-2329

    randall.reavis@volvo.com

James Avery Roberts III

  919-981-0191

    jar@lewis-roberts.com

Theresa Joan Rosenberg

  919-781-5741

    trosenberg@mindspring.com

Jim Schenck

  919-789-9242

    jschenck@cgspllc.com

Brian J. Schoolman

  919-828-1396

    bschoolman@safranlaw.com

David Senter

  336-387-5126

    DSenter@nexsenpruet.com

John L. Shaw

  919-783-2809

    shaw@poynerspruill.com

Matt Van Sickle

  919-279-3908

    matt@mattvansicklelaw.com

Steven L. Smith

  704-944-3244

    ssmith@smithterrylaw.com

Dwane E. Vickstrom

  980-207-1180

    dvickstrom@vickstom-law.com

Gary Welch

  704-332-1181

    gwelch@jahlaw.com

Marty White

  704-332-1181

    mwhite@jahlaw.com

Richard W. Wilson

  704-338-5310

    rwilson@nexsenpruet.com