Updates and resources from the NCBA/NCBF regarding COVID-19

myNCBA Member Profile

Join or Renew

Campbell University School of Law

Campbell University

Campbell University School of Law

The Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law at Campbell University was founded in 1976 in Buies Creek, North Carolina. The law school relocated to Raleigh in 2009.

J. Rich Leonard, former United States Bankruptcy Judge for the Eastern District of North Carolina, assumed the role of dean at Campbell University’s Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law on July 15, 2013.

Campbell Law School was accredited by the American Bar Association in 1979.

Students attending the Campbell Law School are involved in the NCBA through our Law Student Division, which is free to join. Members of the Law Student Division enjoy benefits such as:

  • Access to Fastcase, our online legal research tool;
  • One free membership to any of our 30 specialty sections; and
  • Subscriptions to North Carolina Lawyer magazine, e-bar (weekly electronic newsletter), the Law Student Bulletin and the Young Lawyers Division’s newsletter, The Advocate.

Student members are also invited to attend CLE programs for only $25, which includes materials as well as focused networking opportunities. Additional opportunities are provided through the Young Lawyers Division, including volunteer service with YLD committees.

navigaterightContact Campbell University School of Law:

Campbell University School of Law
225 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

For additional information, visit the official Campbell University School of Law website